BOOK YOUR STAY
31
Nov, 2020
1
Nov, 2020
Created with Sketch. 1 Created with Sketch.
Adults
Created with Sketch. 0 Created with Sketch.
Children

Terms and Conditions

Please read these terms and conditions carefully as they arethe general terms and conditions governing your access to and use of this website. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please kindly do not use this site. Your continued use of the site or any of the services described therein signifies your agreement to be bound by these terms and conditions.

By using this site, you agree to the terms and conditions of the Basel Hotel Suite. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please kindly do not use this site. Your continued use of the Basel Hotel Suite Group website or the sites of its affiliated companies, or all of them, after posting any changes to these terms, means your acceptance of those changes.

Copyright © 2020 Basel Suites Group. All rights reserved.

The copyrights contained in these pages, in the screens displaying these pages, and in the information and materials shown therein and in their arrangement, are the property of the Basel Hotel Group, unless otherwise indicated.

 

Trademarks          

The Basel Hotel Suites Group, its subsidiaries, contractors and companies participating in its business or any of the above are the owners of trademarks and service marks mentioned on this site and all rights to these trademarks and service marks are reserved.

Use of information and materials

All information and materials on these pages and the terms, conditions and descriptions that appear on them may be subject to change. Not all products and services are available in all geographical regions. Your eligibility for certain products and services is subject to the final approval of the Basel Hotel Suite.

 

Evacuation responsibilaty

The information and materials on this site, including texts, graphics, links or other elements, are provided “as is”, “or” as they are available. ” Basel Hotel Group does not guarantee the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of this information and materials, and expressly disclaims any liability for errors or differences in information and materials. No guarantees of any kind regarding information and materials, whether express, implied or legal, are given, including but not limited to, guarantees of non-infringement of third party rights, ownership, suitability for market display, fitness for a particular purpose, and freedom from computer viruses.

 

Liability limits

Basel Wings Hotel Group is not responsible in any way for any damages, including but not limited to direct, indirect, special, urgent or consequential damages or losses or expenses that may result from this site or because of its use or failure to the ability to use it by any party or due to failure in performance, errors, omissions, interruption of transmission, or any delay in operation, transmission, or exposure to computer virus, or disconnection of the communication line, or due to any malfunction in the system; even if a notice is sent to the Basel Hotel suite group or its representatives The possibility of such damages, losses or expenses. The user of the site bears the risks of the electronic links to other sources via the internet, as the Basel Hotel suite group did not verify the contents, accuracy and opinions expressed by their owners and other electronic links provided by those sources, or monitor or approve them. The Limitation of Liability clause applies to the maximum extent permitted by law.

 

Information sent

All information submitted to the Basel Hotel Suite group through this site is owned by the current and future companies, and the Basel Hotel Suite group enjoys full freedom to use it for any purpose, any ideas, concepts, technical information or techniques contained in the information that the visitor sends to a group Basel Hotel Suites via this site. The Basel Hotel suite group is not subject to any confidentiality obligations with respect to the information provided, except as agreed upon by the Basel Hotel suite group, or as specifically agreed upon or required by law otherwise.

 

Change

These terms and conditions are subject to change and may be modified from time to time without any notice.

Governing law and jurisdiction

By entering this site and obtaining the facilities, products or services provided therein, you agree that Saudi law regulates access to the site and the provision of these facilities, products, services, and you agree to submit to Saudi courts as the exclusive jurisdiction.

إحجز إقامتك
31
Nov, 2020
1
Nov, 2020
Created with Sketch. 1 Created with Sketch.
البالغين
Created with Sketch. 0 Created with Sketch.
الأطفال

الشروط و الأحكام

يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية لأنها تمثل الشروط والأحكام العامة التي تحكم وصولك إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام ، فيرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع. إن استمرارك في استخدام الموقع أو أي من الخدمات الموضحة فيه يدل على موافقتك على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام.

باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على شروط وأحكام بازل للأجنحة الفندقية. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام ، فيرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقع Basel Hotel Suite Group أو مواقع الشركات التابعة لها ، أو جميعها ، بعد نشر أي تغييرات على هذه الشروط ، يعني موافقتك على هذه التغييرات.

حقوق النشر © 2020 Basel Suites Group. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

حقوق النشر الواردة في هذه الصفحات والشاشات التي تعرض هذه الصفحات والمعلومات والمواد الموضحة فيها وترتيبها ، هي ملك لمجموعة فنادق بازل ، ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك.

 

 العلامات التجارية

إن مجموعة بازل للأجنحة الفندقية والشركات التابعة لها والمقاولين والشركات المشاركة في أعمالها أو أي مما سبق هم أصحاب العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة المذكورة في هذا الموقع وجميع حقوق هذه العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة محفوظة.

 

استخدام المعلومات والمواد

قد تخضع جميع المعلومات والمواد الواردة في هذه الصفحات والشروط والأحكام والأوصاف التي تظهر عليها للتغيير. لا تتوفر جميع المنتجات والخدمات في جميع المناطق الجغرافية. تخضع أهليتك لمنتجات وخدمات معينة للموافقة النهائية من مجموعة بازل الفندقية.

 

اخلاء المسؤولية

يتم توفير المعلومات والمواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع ، بما في ذلك النصوص والرسومات والروابط أو العناصر الأخرى “كما هي” أو “كما هي متوفرة”. “لا تضمن مجموعة فنادق بازل دقة أو كفاية أو اكتمال هذه المعلومات والمواد ، وتتنصل صراحةً من أي مسؤولية عن أخطاء أو اختلافات في المعلومات والمواد. لا توجد ضمانات من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات والمواد ، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية أو قانونية ، يتم منحها ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، ضمانات عدم انتهاك حقوق الطرف الثالث والملكية وملاءمة العرض في السوق والملاءمة لغرض معين والخلو من فيروسات الكمبيوتر.

 

حدود المسؤولية

مجموعة فنادق بازل وينجز ليست مسؤولة بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي أضرار ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأضرار أو الخسائر أو النفقات المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العاجلة أو التبعية التي قد تنجم عن هذا الموقع أو بسبب استخدامه أو عدم القدرة على استخدامه من قبل أي طرف أو بسبب فشل الأداء أو الأخطاء أو السهو أو انقطاع الإرسال أو أي تأخير في التشغيل أو النقل أو التعرض لفيروسات الكمبيوتر أو فصل خط الاتصال أو بسبب أي خلل في النظام ؛ حتى إذا تم إرسال إخطار إلى مجموعة أجنحة فنادق بازل أو ممثليها بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار أو الخسائر أو النفقات. يتحمل مستخدم الموقع مخاطر الروابط الإلكترونية لمصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت ، حيث أن مجموعة أجنحة بازل الفندقية لم تتحقق من المحتويات والدقة والآراء التي أعرب عنها أصحابها والروابط الإلكترونية الأخرى التي توفرها تلك المصادر ، أو تقوم بمراقبة أو الموافقة عليها. ينطبق بند تحديد المسؤولية إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

 

تم إرسال المعلومات

جميع المعلومات المقدمة إلى مجموعة بازل للأجنحة الفندقية من خلال هذا الموقع مملوكة للشركات الحالية والمستقبلية ، وتتمتع مجموعة بازل للأجنحة الفندقية بالحرية الكاملة في استخدامها لأي غرض أو أي أفكار أو مفاهيم أو معلومات تقنية أو تقنيات واردة في المعلومات التي يرسلها الزائر إلى مجموعة أجنحة بازل الفندقية عبر هذا الموقع. لا تخضع مجموعة أجنحة فنادق بازل لأية التزامات بالسرية فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات المقدمة ، باستثناء ما تم الاتفاق عليه من قبل مجموعة أجنحة فنادق بازل ، أو على النحو المتفق عليه أو المطلوب بموجب القانون بخلاف ذلك يتغيرون

   تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام للتغيير ويمكن تعديلها من وقت لآخر دون أي إشعار.

 

القانون والشريعة السائدة

بدخولك إلى هذا الموقع والحصول على المرافق أو المنتجات أو الخدمات المقدمة فيه ، فإنك توافق على أن القانون السعودي ينظم الوصول إلى الموقع وتوفير هذه المرافق والمنتجات والخدمات ، وتوافق على الخضوع للمحاكم السعودية باعتبارها الاختصاص القضائي الحصري.