BOOK YOUR STAY
31
Nov, 2020
1
Nov, 2020
Created with Sketch. 1 Created with Sketch.
Adults
Created with Sketch. 0 Created with Sketch.
Children

Reservation policy

Basel Hotel Suites Group plus its subsidiaries, branches and facilities are committed to respecting the privacy of customers and safeguarding their personal information without disclosing it.

This Privacy Policy is designed to help you understand how your personal information is collected, used and protected when visiting the site. We want to help you make informed decisions, so please take a few minutes to read the paragraphs below and learn how we utilize your personal information.       It is advised; Youread this privacy policy carefully along with the terms and conditions of use of the site.

Your entrance andusage of this site signifies your acceptance of the privacy policy of the Basel Hotel Suite. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please kindly do not use this site and exit as soon as possible. Your continuous use of the Basel Wings Hotel Group website / or its affiliates’ websites following the posting of any changes to these terms means your acceptance of these changes.

 

My personal information

  1. What kind of information is collected? Any Anonymous information cannot be linked directly to personal data. This information aims to improve the site. This information helps us direct our resources to focus primarily on the most preferred features of our customers. We may collect data related to your such as: your IP address, the type of browser you use, your domain name, and the time you access the site. This information is used for our own research purposes and is separate from any personal data that you may provide on this site. We also do not link IP addresses to any personal information. In rare cases, IP addresses may be used to help deter and / or prevent harmful or criminal activities via the website.
  2. Personally identifiable information

The following forms posted on bazilhotel.com are used to collect personally identifiable information:

  • Newsletter Registration Form – The information registered in this form is used to send bazilhotel.com periodic newsletters to keep customers up to date.
  • Job Form: bazilhotel.com does not classify the information on this form and is used only for job applications.

Unfortunately, there is no way to guarantee complete and absolute protection for data transmitted over the Internet. As a result, and despite our relentless endeavor to protect your personal information, the Basel Hotel Suites Group and its affiliates cannot guarantee the security of any of the information you send to us or through your use of our products or services available online, and that is at your own risk. Once we receive the data sent by you, the Basel Hotel Suite group uses the latest and best internationally adopted methods in this field to maintain the confidentiality and protection of your personal information, such as “firewalls” and “secure port layers” technology. However, “absolute protection” remains impossible on the Internet.

 

Who will use this information?

As a general rule, the Basel Hotel Suites Group will not disclose any specific personal information that you send us about you (“personal data”) except after we obtain your explicit consent or under exceptional circumstances, such as our belief in good faith that the law requires it.

 

How can I manage my personal information?

In the event that you want to change some of your personal information (such as your postal address or email address), we will try to provide a means for you to correct, update or delete the personal data you previously provided to us. What we offer our customers is the opportunity to “break away” or minimize from sharing their personal data with the Basel Hotel Suites group / or its subsidiaries, such as canceling registration in the bazilhotel.com newsletter. In addition, if the customer wishes to update the personal data or objects to any of the uses mentioned here for any reason, he can send an email with the required change to: bazlhotel@gmail.com

إحجز إقامتك
31
Nov, 2020
1
Nov, 2020
Created with Sketch. 1 Created with Sketch.
البالغين
Created with Sketch. 0 Created with Sketch.
الأطفال

سياسة الحجز

تلتزم مجموعة بازل للأجنحة الفندقية والشركات التابعة لها وفروعها ومرافقها باحترام خصوصية العملاء وحماية معلوماتهم الشخصية دون الكشف عنها.

تم تصميم سياسة الخصوصية هذه لمساعدتك على فهم كيفية جمع معلوماتك الشخصية واستخدامها وحمايتها عند زيارة الموقع. نريد مساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة ، لذا يرجى قضاء بضع دقائق لقراءة الفقرات أدناه ومعرفة كيفية استخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية. ينصح لقد قرأت سياسة الخصوصية هذه بعناية مع شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع.

يدل دخولك واستخدامك لهذا الموقع على موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ Basel Hotel Suite. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام ، فيرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع والخروج في أقرب وقت ممكن. إن استخدامك المستمر لموقع مجموعة فنادق بازل وينجز / أو مواقع الشركات التابعة لها بعد نشر أي تغييرات على هذه الشروط يعني موافقتك على هذه التغييرات.

معلوماتي الشخصية

ما نوع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها؟ لا يمكن ربط أي معلومات مجهولة الهوية مباشرة بالبيانات الشخصية. تهدف هذه المعلومات إلى تحسين الموقع. تساعدنا هذه المعلومات في توجيه مواردنا للتركيز بشكل أساسي على الميزات الأكثر تفضيلاً لعملائنا. قد نقوم بجمع البيانات المتعلقة بك مثل: عنوان IP الخاص بك ونوع المتصفح الذي تستخدمه واسم المجال الخاص بك ووقت وصولك إلى الموقع. تُستخدم هذه المعلومات لأغراض البحث الخاصة بنا وهي منفصلة عن أي بيانات شخصية قد تقدمها على هذا الموقع. كما أننا لا نربط عناوين IP بأي معلومات شخصية. في حالات نادرة ، يمكن استخدام عناوين IP للمساعدة في ردع و / أو منع الأنشطة الضارة أو الإجرامية عبر موقع الويب.معلومات التعرف الشخصية

تُستخدم النماذج التالية المنشورة على موقع bazilhotel.com لجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية:

نموذج تسجيل النشرة الإخبارية – تُستخدم المعلومات المسجلة في هذا النموذج لإرسال رسائل إخبارية دورية إلى bazilhotel.com لإبقاء العملاء على اطلاع دائم.
نموذج الوظيفة: bazilhotel.com لا يصنف المعلومات الواردة في هذا النموذج ويستخدم فقط لطلبات العمل.
لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد طريقة لضمان الحماية الكاملة والمطلقة للبيانات المنقولة عبر الإنترنت. نتيجة لذلك ، وعلى الرغم من سعينا الدؤوب لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية ، لا تستطيع مجموعة بازل للأجنحة الفندقية والشركات التابعة لها ضمان أمن أي من المعلومات التي ترسلها إلينا أو من خلال استخدامك لمنتجاتنا أو خدماتنا المتاحة عبر الإنترنت ، وذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. بمجرد استلامنا للبيانات المرسلة من قبلك ، تستخدم مجموعة بازل للأجنحة الفندقية أحدث وأفضل الأساليب المعتمدة دوليًا في هذا المجال للحفاظ على سرية وحماية معلوماتك الشخصية ، مثل تقنية “جدران الحماية” و “طبقات المنفذ الآمنة”. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال “الحماية المطلقة” مستحيلة على الإنترنت.

من سيستخدم هذه المعلومات؟

كقاعدة عامة ، لن تكشف مجموعة أجنحة بازل الفندقية عن أي معلومات شخصية محددة ترسلها إلينا عنك (“البيانات الشخصية”) إلا بعد الحصول على موافقتك الصريحة أو في ظل ظروف استثنائية ، مثل اعتقادنا بحسن نية أن يتطلب القانون ذلك.

كيف يمكنني إدارة معلوماتي الشخصية؟

في حالة رغبتك في تغيير بعض معلوماتك الشخصية (مثل عنوانك البريدي أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني) ، سنحاول توفير وسيلة لك لتصحيح أو تحديث أو حذف البيانات الشخصية التي قدمتها لنا مسبقًا. ما نقدمه لعملائنا هو فرصة “الابتعاد” أو التقليل من مشاركة بياناتهم الشخصية مع مجموعة أجنحة بازل الفندقية / أو الشركات التابعة لها ، مثل إلغاء التسجيل في النشرة الإخبارية لموقع bazilhotel.com. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا رغب العميل في تحديث البيانات الشخصية أو الكائنات لأي من الاستخدامات المذكورة هنا لأي سبب من الأسباب ، يمكنه إرسال بريد إلكتروني بالتغيير المطلوب إلى: bazlhotel@gmail.com